Book Now

TripAdvisor Reviews

See the kind words some of our satisfied customers have left for Pointes North Beachfront Resort Hotel. We take pride in our customer service and it shows in our positive reviews.

Very Satisfied with Pointes North

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My wife & I stayed here for 4 days during the Cherry festival (by accident) & had a wonderful stay. We had a spacious, quiet room w a nice 2-person hot tub. AC cooled the room nicely. We had an excellent view of the bay & spent lotta time on lrg beachfront. Pool also overlooks Lake Mich. It's about 4 miles from TC, a good buffer against traffic. Easy access to many restaurants & wineries. Our building was 3 floors sans elevator. Believe the other building does elevate.
Reviewed by Scott on July 11, 2018 via TripAdvisor

Awesome Staff!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the hotel is very friendly and accommodating. Blake and Paigg at the front desk were the best! They both went above and beyond their duty making sure we enjoyed our stay. We will be back!
Reviewed by Kevin on May 2018 via TripAdvisor

Knowledgeable and Helpful Staff

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shirley was amazing while making our reservation and answering all of our questions, and Jason absolutely blew us away with his great service and conversation. We can’t wait to come back. Thank you!
Reviewed by 1 on Stayed March 2016 via TripAdvisor

Beautiful View

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great stay. The view from our balcony was beautiful and the staff were very friendly and very helpful. Thanks for a great weekend!
Reviewed by 1 on Stayed February 2016 via TripAdvisor

Staff is A+++

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We love coming here and are satisfied every time. The room was clean and cozy, the staff are A+++.
Reviewed by 1 on Stayed in January 2016 via TripAdvisor

A Very Happy Birthday

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the beautiful room. I was a very happy birthday girl last night! Happy Holidays!
Reviewed by 1 on Stayed in December 2015 via TripAdvisor

A Hidden Treasure

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I’ve been coming here since the 1980’s, I love it here and the staff are always GREAT! This hotel is a gem, a hidden treasure.
Reviewed by 1 on Stayed in November 2015 via TripAdvisor

Breakfast was Just Right

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful View! The setup of the room was exciting (I didn’t know there was a Jacuzzi!) Breakfast was just right, and everyone was happy and eager to help!
Reviewed by 1 on Stayed in October 2015 via TripAdvisor

Clean & Modern

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved our stay! The room was clean and modern, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was awesome. The whole hotel was very clean and inviting. We’ll be back!
Reviewed by 1 on Stayed in September 2015 via TripAdvisor

Staff Bent over Backwards

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a power outage due to a storm, and the staff bent over backwards to make sure our stay was enjoyable! We were so impressed by the quality and service. We will spend more time here and tell our friends!
Reviewed by 1 on Stayed in August 2015 via TripAdvisor

Fantastic Weekend Getaway!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for having such nice clean rooms — and such a beautiful view! We will definitely plan on staying again!
Reviewed by 1 on Stayed in July 2015 via TripAdvisor

Extraordinarily clean!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I felt very safe and enjoyed my stay at this hotel immensely.  The room was extraordinarily clean! I would like to come back again.
Reviewed by 1 on Stayed in June 2015 via TripAdvisor